Schedule & Appearances

(Your Event Could be listed here!)


Saturday & Sunday February 24 & 25, 2018
Riverside Dickens Festival

Pennyfarthing Bicycle & Balloons



Friday March 2 - Sunday March 11, 2018
California Mid-Winter Fair & Fiesta
200 E Second Street
Imperial, Ca 92251

Pennyfarthing Bicycle & Balloons



Wednesday March 14, 2018
Scot Nery's Boobie Trap
6555 Hollywood Bl
Hollywood, Ca

Variety Show 8pm





Wednesday March 28, 2018
Scot Nery's Boobie Trap
6555 Hollywood Bl
Hollywood, Ca

Variety Show 8pm





Sunday April 1, 2018
Magic Castle Hollywood
7001 Franklin Av
Hollywood, Ca

Balloons - Strolling



Wednesday April 18, 2018
Scot Nery's Boobie Trap
6555 Hollywood Bl
Hollywood, Ca

Variety Show - 8pm



Saturday April 21, 2018
Poof Too! XXVI (A Magic Show)
Hermosa Beach Community Theater
710 Pier Avenue
Hermosa Beach, Ca 

Producer - 7pm




Sunday April 8, 2018
RG Canning Flea Market
Rose Bowl
Pasadena, Ca

Pennyfarthing Bicycle - 8:30am - 1pm



Friday April 27 - Sunday April 29, 2018
Santa Maria Valley Strawberry Festival
Santa Maria Fairpark
937 S. Thornburg St
Santa Maria, Ca

Balloons - Grounds




Wednesday April 9, 2018
Scot Nery's Boobie Trap
6555 Hollywood, Ca 

Variety - 8pm



Sunday May 13, 2018
RG Canning Flea Market
Rose Bowl
Pasadena, Ca

Penny Farthing bicycle 8:30am - 1pm



Thursday May 27 - May 27, 2018
Sacramento County Fair
1600 Exposition Bl
Sacramento, Ca

Pennyfarthing & Balloons



Thursday May 31, 2018
Rowland Heights Library
1850 Nogales St
Rowland Heights, Ca

Balloon - 4pm



Saturday June 9 - Sunday June 17, 2018
San Mateo County Fair
San Mateo Event Center
1346 Saratoga Dr
San Mateo, Ca

Pennyfarthing & Bicycle



Monday 25, 2018
Magic Monday - LA
Santa MonicaPlayhouse
1211 4th Street
Santa Monica, Ca

Pre-Show 7:30pm - Show 8pm



Wednesday June 27, 2018
Florence Library
1610 E Florence Ave
Los Angeles, Ca

Balloons - 4pm


Saturday June 30 - Wednesday July 4, 2018
Marin County Fair & Exposition
Marin County Fairgrounds
10 Avenue of the Flags 
San Rafael, Ca

Pennyfarthing & Balloons



Sunday July 8, 2018
RG Canning Flea Market
Rose Bowl
Pasadena, Ca

Penny Farthing bicycle 8:30am - 1pm



Monday July 9, 2018
El Modena Library
380 S Hewes
Orange, Ca

Balloons - 10:30am




Friday July 13 - Sunday July 29, 2018
California Exposition & State Fair
1600 Exposition Bl
Sacramento, Ca


Pennyfarthing Bicycle & Balloons - Daily






Thursday August 30- Sunday September 2, 2018
Eastern Sierra Tri-County Fair
Tri-County Fairgrounds
Sierra Street and Fair Dr
Bishop, Ca 

Balloons & Pennyfarthing Bicycle


Sunday September 9, 2018
RG Canning Flea Market
Rose Bowl
Pasadena, Ca

Penny Farthing bicycle 8:30am - 1pm


 
 
Wednesday Sept. 12 - Sunday Sept. 16, 2018
Tulare County Fair
520 K Street
Tulare, Ca 93274

Balloon Animals - Stage & Strolling
Pennyfarthing Bicycle
 



Wednesday Oct. 3 - Sunday October 14, 2018
Big Fresno Fair
1121 South Chance Ave
Fresno, Ca 93702

Docent/Tour Guide Museums
 



Balloons - 12pm - 3pm

Sunday November 11, 2018
RG Canning Flea Market
Rose Bowl
Pasadena, Ca

Penny Farthing bicycle 8:30am - 1pm




Sunday December 9, 2018
RG Canning Flea Market
Rose Bowl
Pasadena, Ca

Penny Farthing bicycle 8:30am - 1pm